Home Contact Form Site map facebook plus.google

Representatives

Georgi Milev
Overseas Representative Manager

Phone: +359 898 392 104; +346 431 567 57
E-mail: g.milev@softelectronic.com

 

EUROPE

Softelectronic Germany

Branch office Berlin

Representative: Ivaylo Dimitrov
Address: Johann-Georg Str. 11, 10709 Berlin (map)
Phone: 004930 4039 9318, Mobile: 0049 157 3944 8089
E-mail: berlin@softelectronic.com
Business hours: Monday - Friday: 09:00 am. - 06:00 pm ; Saturday - Sunday: closed

 

Representative: Darin Atanasov
Phone: +49 0152 551 36962
E-mail: d.atanasov@softelectronic.com

 

Softelectronic Austria

Branch office Vienna

Representative: : Ivan Dimov, Ivaylo Ignatov
Address: Altwirthgasse 6 – 10 , A-1230 Wien (map)
Phone: 066 07 554 779
E-mail: office@softelectronic.at ; softelectronic.at@gmail.com

 

Branch office Vienna CAR2BOX

Representative: Dipl.Ing. Filip Petrov
Address: 1230 Wien Basler Gasse 3 (map)
Phone: +4316991377, Mobile: +436606662904
Homepage: www.car2box.eu

 

Softelectronic United Kingdom

Radoslav Ignatov
Exclusive Manager
Phone: +44 74 54 200 373  ;  +44 78 56 570 933
E-mail: management.uk@softelectronic.com

 

Branch office London

Phone:  +44 7931 128710
E-mail:  Ivan.uk@softelectronic.com


Softelectronic Spain

Branch office Alicante

Representative: Ivelin Vasilev Karakashev
Phone: + 0034 966 445 636, Mobile: +0034 661 077 677
E-mail: es@softelectronic.com

 

AFRICA

Softelectronic South Africa

Representative: Dimitre Paukov
Phone: 0115 681 810, Mobile: 0834 514 626
E-mail: support@softelectronic.co.za ; dimitre@softelectronic.co.za

 

RUSSIA

Softelectronic Russia

Representative: Oleg Alexandrovich
Phone: +7 985 488 83 94
E-mail: russia@softelectronic.com
Address: ul. Usta Kolio Ficheto 25 A, et.3, 9009 Varna, Bulgarien (map)
Business hours: Monday - Friday: 09:00 am. - 07:00 pm.; Saturday - Sunday: closed
Skype: Softelectronic RUSSIA

 

SOUTH AMERICA

Softelectronic Paraguay

Branch office Asunción

Representative: Daniel Van Humbeeck
Phone: +595 991 819818
E-mail: daniel@softelectronic.es
Skype: dany.van.humbeeck

Softelectronic Argentina

Branch office Buenos Aires

Representative: Daniel Van Humbeeck
Business hours: Monday - Friday: 09:00 am. - 06:00 pm.; Saturday - Sunday: closed
Phone: +595 991 819818
E-mail: daniel@softelectronic.es
Skype: dany.van.humbeeck